Events Calendar

Welcome to the UW-W Events Calendar and Registration page! Are you interested in attending a UW-Whitewater event? Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category or time period and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Warhawk Premiere Day: Want to experience a day as a Warhawk? Designed to provide a glimpse into life at UW-Whitewater, our Premiere Days offer a chance to meet with members of the academic community, discover support services available to students, tour campus, and eat in the dining facility.

Daily Tour: Come experience our campus by participating in a walking tour led by one of our Campus Assistants! UW-W tours typically last one hour and we do our best to limit tour groups to 10-20 people. Before weekday tours, a professional member of the Admissions staff will provide admission criteria and other general campus information.

If you need to reschedule your visit, please contact the office of Undergraduate Admissions at uwwadmit@uww.edu or (262) 472-1440.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, April 20, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 20, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 23, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 24, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 25, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 27, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 27, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 30, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 1, 2020
8:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Warhawk Preview Day!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 4, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 4, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 7, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 7, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 8, 2020
9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 8, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 26, 2020
8:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Warhawk Preview Day!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 30, 2020
8:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Warhawk Preview Day!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 14, 2020
8:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Warhawk Preview Day!
Status - Space Available