Events Calendar

Welcome to the UW-W Events Calendar and Registration page! Are you interested in attending a UW-Whitewater event? Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category or time period and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Warhawk Premiere Day: Want to experience a day as a Warhawk? Designed to provide a glimpse into life at UW-Whitewater, our Premiere Days offer a chance to meet with members of the academic community, discover support services available to students, tour campus, and eat in the dining facility.

Daily Tour: Come experience our campus by participating in a walking tour led by one of our Campus Assistants! UW-W tours typically last one hour and we do our best to limit tour groups to 10-20 people. Before weekday tours, a professional member of the Admissions staff will provide admission criteria and other general campus information.

If you need to reschedule your visit, please contact the office of Undergraduate Admissions at uwwadmit@uww.edu or (262) 472-1440.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, November 21, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, November 22, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 25, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 25, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, December 2, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 5, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 9, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 9, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 12, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
8:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Warhawk Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 23, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 27, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 30, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 2, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 3, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 3, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 6, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 13, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 16, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 14, 2020
8:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Warhawk Preview Day!
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 13, 2020
8:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Warhawk Preview Day!
Status - Space Available