Events Calendar

Welcome to the UW-W Events Calendar and Registration page! Are you interested in attending a UW-Whitewater event? Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category or time period and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Warhawk Premiere Day: Want to experience a day as a Warhawk? Designed to provide a glimpse into life at UW-Whitewater, our Premiere Days offer a chance to meet with members of the academic community, discover support services available to students, tour campus, and eat in the dining facility.

Daily Tour: Come experience our campus by participating in a walking tour led by one of our Campus Assistants! UW-W tours typically last one hour and we do our best to limit tour groups to 10-20 people. Before weekday tours, a professional member of the Admissions staff will provide admission criteria and other general campus information.

If you need to reschedule your visit, please contact the office of Undergraduate Admissions at uwwadmit@uww.edu or (262) 472-1440.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, January 27, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, January 27, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, January 30, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 30, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 31, 2020
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Warhawk Ready
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, February 3, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 3, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 6, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 7, 2020
11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 7, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 8, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 10, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 10, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 13, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 13, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 14, 2020
8:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Warhawk Preview Day!
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 17, 2020
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Warhawk Ready
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 20, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 20, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 21, 2020
9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 21, 2020
9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 21, 2020
11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 21, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 24, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 27, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 28, 2020
9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 28, 2020
11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 28, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 29, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 2, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 2, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 5, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 6, 2020
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Warhawk Ready
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 9, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 9, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 12, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 12, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 13, 2020
8:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Warhawk Preview Day!
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 16, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 16, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 19, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 20, 2020
11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 20, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 30, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 2, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 2, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 3, 2020
9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 3, 2020
11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 3, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 6, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 6, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 9, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 10, 2020
9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 10, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 13, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 13, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 17, 2020
11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 17, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 20, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 20, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 23, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 24, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available