Events Calendar

Welcome to the UW-W Events Calendar and Registration page! Are you interested in attending a UW-Whitewater event? Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category or time period and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Warhawk Premiere Day: Want to experience a day as a Warhawk? Designed to provide a glimpse into life at UW-Whitewater, our Premiere Days offer a chance to meet with members of the academic community, discover support services available to students, tour campus, and eat in the dining facility.

Daily Tour: Come experience our campus by participating in a walking tour led by one of our Campus Assistants! UW-W tours typically last one hour and we do our best to limit tour groups to 10-20 people. Before weekday tours, a professional member of the Admissions staff will provide admission criteria and other general campus information.

If you need to reschedule your visit, please contact the office of Undergraduate Admissions at uwwadmit@uww.edu or (262) 472-1440.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Friday, February 23, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, February 23, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, February 23, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, February 23, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, February 26, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 26, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 1, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 1, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 2, 2018
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Warhawk Premiere Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 5, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 5, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 8, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 8, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 9, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 10, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 12, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 12, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 15, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 15, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Open
Friday, March 16, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 16, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Open
Monday, March 19, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 19, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Open
Thursday, March 22, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 22, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Open
Friday, March 23, 2018
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Warhawk Premiere Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 2, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, April 2, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Open
Thursday, April 5, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 5, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 6, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 6, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 6, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 6, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 9, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 9, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 12, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 12, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 13, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 13, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 13, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 13, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 16, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 16, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 19, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 19, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 20, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 20, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 20, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 20, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 23, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 23, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 26, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 26, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 27, 2018
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Warhawk Premiere Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 30, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 30, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 4, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 4, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available