Events Calendar

Welcome to the UW-W Events Calendar and Registration page! Are you interested in attending a UW-Whitewater event? Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category or time period and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Warhawk Premiere Day: Want to experience a day as a Warhawk? Designed to provide a glimpse into life at UW-Whitewater, our Premiere Days offer a chance to meet with members of the academic community, discover support services available to students, tour campus, and eat in the dining facility.

Daily Tour: Come experience our campus by participating in a walking tour led by one of our Campus Assistants! UW-W tours typically last one hour and we do our best to limit tour groups to 10-20 people. Before weekday tours, a professional member of the Admissions staff will provide admission criteria and other general campus information.

If you need to reschedule your visit, please contact the office of Undergraduate Admissions at uwwadmit@uww.edu or (262) 472-1440.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, April 22, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Warhawk Ready (Admitted Student Day)
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, April 25, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, April 26, 2019
8:15 AM - 1:00 PM
Warhawk Premiere Day
Status - Event Full
Saturday, April 27, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, April 29, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, May 6, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 6, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 9, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 9, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 20, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 23, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 24, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 30, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 31, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 3, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 6, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 7, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 10, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 13, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 14, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 17, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 20, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 27, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 28, 2019
8:15 AM - 1:00 PM
Warahwk Premiere Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 1, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 5, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 8, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 11, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 15, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 18, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 19, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 22, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 25, 2019
8:15 AM - 1:00 PM
Warhawk Premiere Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 29, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 1, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 5, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
8:15 AM - 1:00 PM
Warhawk Premiere Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 15, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available