Events Calendar

Welcome to the UW-W Events Calendar and Registration page! Are you interested in attending a UW-Whitewater event? Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category or time period and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Warhawk Premiere Day: Want to experience a day as a Warhawk? Designed to provide a glimpse into life at UW-Whitewater, our Premiere Days offer a chance to meet with members of the academic community, discover support services available to students, tour campus, and eat in the dining facility.

Daily Tour: Come experience our campus by participating in a walking tour led by one of our Campus Assistants! UW-W tours typically last one hour and we do our best to limit tour groups to 10-20 people. Before weekday tours, a professional member of the Admissions staff will provide admission criteria and other general campus information.

If you need to reschedule your visit, please contact the office of Undergraduate Admissions at uwwadmit@uww.edu or (262) 472-1440.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, December 17, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 20, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 21, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 27, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 28, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 28, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 3, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 4, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 4, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 7, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 11, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 11, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 14, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 17, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 18, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 18, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 18, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Warhawk Ready (Admitted Student Day)
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 22, 2019
8:15 AM - 1:00 PM
Warhawk Premiere Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 8, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Warhawk Ready (Admitted Student Day)
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 15, 2019
8:15 AM - 1:00 PM
Warhawk Premiere Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
8:15 AM - 1:00 PM
Warhawk Premiere Day
Status - Space Available