Events Calendar

Welcome to the UW-W Events Calendar and Registration page! Are you interested in attending a UW-Whitewater event? Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category or time period and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Warhawk Premiere Day: Want to experience a day as a Warhawk? Designed to provide a glimpse into life at UW-Whitewater, our Premiere Days offer a chance to meet with members of the academic community, discover support services available to students, tour campus, and eat in the dining facility.

Daily Tour: Come experience our campus by participating in a walking tour led by one of our Campus Assistants! UW-W tours typically last one hour and we do our best to limit tour groups to 10-20 people. Before weekday tours, a professional member of the Admissions staff will provide admission criteria and other general campus information.

If you need to reschedule your visit, please contact the office of Undergraduate Admissions at uwwadmit@uww.edu or (262) 472-1440.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Thursday, August 16, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, August 16, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, August 17, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, August 17, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, August 20, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, August 20, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Thursday, August 23, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Thursday, August 23, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, August 24, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, August 27, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Thursday, August 30, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, August 31, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, September 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Warhawk Premiere Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 5, 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Warhawk Premiere Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Warhawk Premiere Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Warhawk Premiere Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 7, 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Warhawk Premiere Day
Status - Space Available