Events Calendar

Welcome to the UW-W Events Calendar and Registration page! Are you interested in attending a UW-Whitewater event? Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category or time period and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Warhawk Premiere Day: Want to experience a day as a Warhawk? Designed to provide a glimpse into life at UW-Whitewater, our Premiere Days offer a chance to meet with members of the academic community, discover support services available to students, tour campus, and eat in the dining facility.

Daily Tour: Come experience our campus by participating in a walking tour led by one of our Campus Assistants! UW-W tours typically last one hour and we do our best to limit tour groups to 10-20 people. Before weekday tours, a professional member of the Admissions staff will provide admission criteria and other general campus information.

If you need to reschedule your visit, please contact the office of Undergraduate Admissions at uwwadmit@uww.edu or (262) 472-1440.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Thursday, October 18, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, October 18, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, October 19, 2018
8:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Warhawk Premiere Day
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, October 22, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 22, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 25, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Thursday, October 25, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, October 26, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, October 26, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, October 26, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, October 26, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Saturday, October 27, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, October 29, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 1, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 1, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 2, 2018
8:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Warhawk Premiere Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 3, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Saturday, November 3, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Transfer Information Saturday Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 5, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 5, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 8, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 8, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 9, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 9, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 9, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 9, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 12, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 12, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 15, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 15, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 16, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 16, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 16, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 16, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 17, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 19, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 19, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 26, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 26, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 29, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 29, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 30, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 30, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 30, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 30, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 3, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 3, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 6, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 6, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 7, 2018
8:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Warhawk Premiere Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 8, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available