Events Calendar

Welcome to the UW-W Events Calendar and Registration page! Are you interested in attending a UW-Whitewater event? Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category or time period and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Warhawk Premiere Day: Want to experience a day as a Warhawk? Designed to provide a glimpse into life at UW-Whitewater, our Premiere Days offer a chance to meet with members of the academic community, discover support services available to students, tour campus, and eat in the dining facility.

Daily Tour: Come experience our campus by participating in a walking tour led by one of our Campus Assistants! UW-W tours typically last one hour and we do our best to limit tour groups to 10-20 people. Before weekday tours, a professional member of the Admissions staff will provide admission criteria and other general campus information.

If you need to reschedule your visit, please contact the office of Undergraduate Admissions at uwwadmit@uww.edu or (262) 472-1440.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, September 23, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 23, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 27, 2019
8:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Warhawk Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 30, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 30, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 3, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 3, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 4, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 4, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 4, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 5, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 7, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 7, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 10, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 11, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 11, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 11, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 11, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 14, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 14, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 25, 2019
8:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Warhawk Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 2, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 9, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
8:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Warhawk Preview Day!
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
8:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Warhawk Preview Day
Status - Space Available