Events Calendar

Welcome to the UW-W Events Calendar and Registration page! Are you interested in attending a UW-Whitewater event? Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category or time period and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Warhawk Premiere Day: Want to experience a day as a Warhawk? Designed to provide a glimpse into life at UW-Whitewater, our Premiere Days offer a chance to meet with members of the academic community, discover support services available to students, tour campus, and eat in the dining facility.

Daily Tour: Come experience our campus by participating in a walking tour led by one of our Campus Assistants! UW-W tours typically last one hour and we do our best to limit tour groups to 10-20 people. Before weekday tours, a professional member of the Admissions staff will provide admission criteria and other general campus information.

If you need to reschedule your visit, please contact the office of Undergraduate Admissions at uwwadmit@uww.edu or (262) 472-1440.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, July 18, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, July 19, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, July 19, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, July 22, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 25, 2019
8:15 AM - 1:00 PM
Warhawk Premiere Day
Status - Event Full
Friday, July 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, July 26, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, July 29, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 1, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 1, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, August 5, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
8:15 AM - 1:00 PM
Warhawk Premiere Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 15, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 15, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available